Lee Brigg, Altofts,
Wakefield, WF6 2LN
01924 893829

Our Academy Standards Committee

Waterton Governance

The Academy Standards Committee of Lee Brigg Infant and Nursery School

Sarah Gordon - Executive Headteacher
Laurabeth Kilkenny - Head of School (Associate Governor)

Andrew Emms (Chair of ASC)
Natalie Hughes (Parent ASC Member / Vice Chair)

Emma Dixon-Child (Parent ASC Member)
Natalie Godfrey (Community ASC Member)
Laura Prentice (Staff ASC Member)

We currently have a vacancy for a Governor. Please contact the school for further details.

Register of Interests

This register sets out the relevant business interests of our governors and details of any other educational establishments they govern. The register includes details of any relationships between governors and members of the school staff including spouses, partners and relatives.

Lee Brigg - Governor Register 19/20
Lee Brigg - Governor Attendance 18/19
Lee Brigg - Governor Attendance 19/20

If you would like to contact Mr A Emms, Chair of the Governing Body, please do so via the school postal address - Lee Brigg Infant & Nursery School, Lee Brigg, Altofts, Wakefield, WF6 2LN.

Andrew Emms (Chair of Governors)

Type of Governor

Chair of Governors

Full Info…

Emma Dixon-Child

Type of Governor

Parent Governor

Full Info…

Natalie Godfrey

Type of Governor

Community Governor

Full Info…

Laura Prentice

Type of Governor

Staff Governor

Full Info…